Profile

  • Categories:关于振源
  • Time of issue:2019-09-30 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Foshan Zhenyuan Shoes Material Co., Ltd. is a well-known private enterprise and one of the professional EVA foam manufacturers in Guangdong Province and even the whole country. The company is located in Leping Town, Foshan Mountain, Guangdong Province, at the exit of Leping, West Second Ring Road, Guangzhou. It covers an area of ​​25 acres and has a standard factory building of about 15,000 square meters. The factory has complete living and entertainment facilities such as staff quarters, double-sector suites, sports venues and cultural activity centers, providing employees with a comfortable and relaxed working and living environment. Every detail of the company reflects the management of "humanity". idea.

    The company has established an excellent corporate culture system and a scientific and perfect management system, in line with the business philosophy of integrity first, quality first; through the ISO9001 quality system, ISO14000 environment & OHS18001 system certification, to "recycling recycling" and "circular economy "To meet the basic requirements, adhere to the market-oriented, technology and innovation to achieve sustainable development of the business principles; and to meet customer needs for the purpose, and strive to build a reliable brand. Continuously improve research and development capabilities and core competitiveness, achieve a harmonious and win-win situation for enterprises, employees and customers, create a better life and benefit the society.

    The EVA foam series produced by the company are mainly used for shoe materials, bags, toys, DIY preschool education products, sporting goods, high-rise building shockproof materials, advertising materials and so on. The company also processes the bonding of various materials, self-adhesive, and the adhesive of advertising materials.

   The company takes "quality for survival, reputation for production" as its tenet, and trust, quality and environmental protection as the will. Introduce advanced equipment, hire high-quality technical talents, continuously improve themselves, expand the scale and strength of enterprises, strengthen the internal management of enterprises, make products more refined, the company's output value continues to increase, the company has always adhered to the simple business development concept, and solidly Based on the industry, after years of unremitting efforts, it has developed into the largest rubber and plastic foam manufacturing center and EVA shoe material production base in the same industry, providing you with cutting-edge quality and perfect service in the industry. Zhenyuan Company is willing to go hand in hand with new and old customers to create a brilliant future.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Add:Fanhu Industrial Park, Leping Town, Sanshui District, Foshan City, Guangdong.

Tel:0757-87366868

Fax:0757-87366878

E-mial:200861959@qq.com

 

微信

Wechat QRcode

手机官网

Mobile

Copyright:Guangdong Zhenyuan Technology Co., Ltd.    粤ICP备14005062号-1    Powered by:300.cn

公司简介

  • 分类:关于振源
  • 发布时间:2019-09-30 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
    佛山市振源鞋材有限公司是知名民营企业,是广东省乃至全国较具规模的EVA发泡专业生产厂商之一。公司座落在广东省佛山山市乐平镇,位于广州西二环乐平出口处。占地面积25亩,建有标准厂房约15000平方米。 厂区建有职工宿舍、双职工套房、体育运动场地、文化活动中心等完备的生活娱乐设施,给员工提供了一个舒适、轻松的工作、生活环境,公司的每一个细节都体现"人性化"的管理理念。
    公司建立了优秀的企业文化体系和科学、完善的管理制度,本着诚信为先,质量为上的经营理念;通过ISO9001质量体系、ISO14000环境&ISO45001职业健康安全体系认证,以"回收循环利用"及"循环经济"为基本要求,坚持以市场为导向,以技术求创新实现可持续发展的经营方针;并以满足客户需求为宗旨,努力打造成为广大客户可信赖的品牌。不断提升研发能力和核心竞争力,实现企业、员工、客户的和谐共赢,创造美好生活,造福社会。
    公司生产的EVA发泡系列主要用于鞋材、箱包、玩具、DIY幼教手工制品,体育用品、高层建筑防震材料、广告材料等。公司同时加工各种材料的贴合、上自粘,以及广告材料的背胶。
   公司以“质量求生存、信誉促生产”为宗旨,以信任、品质、环保为意志的经营理念。引进先进的设备,聘用高素质的技术人才,不断提升自已,扩大企业的规模和实力,加强企业的内部管理,使产品精益求精,公司产值不断递增,公司始终秉持朴素的经营发展理念、扎扎实实地立足于实业,经过多年不懈努力,已发展为同行业最具规模的橡塑发泡制造中心和EVA鞋材生产基地,为您提供行业内尖端的品质,完善的服务。振源公司愿与新老客户携手并进,共创辉煌的明天。

扫二维码用手机看

地址:广东佛山市三水区乐平镇范湖工业园

电话:0757-87366868

传真:0757-87366878

邮箱:200861959@qq.com

 

微信

微信二维码

手机官网

手机官网

版权所有:广东振源科技有限公司    粤ICP备14005062号-1    网站建设:中企动力 佛山